President: DR. PAUL GOLD

Executive Vice President: Brian Mankuta

Vice President of Education: Lenore Frank
Vice President of Membership: Heidi Buhler

Vice President of Fundraising: Diane Ritter
Secretary: Susan Lieberthal
Immediate Past President: Eric Zwerling


Board of Trustees: 

Ellen Cordes

Ellen Bogolub

Karen Grinberg

Saul Hymes

Larry Machtinger

Josh Miller

Andy Polan

Sheryl Roberts

Amy Russell

Scott Schneider

Gary Weitz

Auxiliary Presidents:

Men’s Club: Jerry Green

Sisterhood: Marilyn London and Carol Greenberg

Youth Group: Finn Rubman

Find your spark. Find your home.

© 2020  North Shore Jewish Center

385 Old Town Road, Port Jefferson Station, New York 11776  631-928-3737  

We are affiliated with the United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism, the association of Conservative congregations in North America.  All rights reserved.

Creative Direction: Amy Russell  

Shop at Amazon and give back to NSJC

When you order from Amazon using this link, they give back to NSJC, at no extra cost to you!